SCHOOL TERM DATES 2022–2023
INSET DAYS Friday 2nd and Monday 5th September
Autumn Term

Tuesday 6th September - Friday 21st October

N.B. School is closed on Inset Day Friday 7th October

Monday 31st October – Tuesday 20th December (1.30pm)

Spring Term

N.B. School is closed on Inset Day Wednesday 4th January 

Thursday 5th January – Friday 10th February

  Monday 20th February - Friday 31st March (1.30pm)
Summer Term

Monday 17th April – Friday 26th May

Monday 29th May (May Bank Holiday)

INSET DAYS Monday 5th June
  Tuesday 6th June – Friday 21st July (1:30pm finish)

 

Term dates

© Copyright 2017–2022 St Andrew's Church of England Primary School

School & College Websites by Schudio