Term Dates


 

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2021–2022
INSET DAYS Wednesday 1st and Thursday 2nd September
Autumn Term

Friday 3rd September - Friday 22nd October

N.B. School is closed on Inset Day Friday 8th October

Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December (1.30pm)

Spring Term

Tuesday 4th January – Friday 18th February

(Bank Holiday Monday 3rd January)

INSET DAYS Monday 28th February 
  Tuesday 1st March - Friday 8th April (1.30pm)
Summer Term

Monday 25th April – Friday 27th May

N.B. School is closed on Monday 2nd May (Early May bank holiday)

  Extra Bank Holiday Monday 6th June - Her Majesty's Platinum Jubilee Celebrations
INSET DAYS Tuesday 7th June
  Wednesday 8th June – Thursday 21st July (1:30pm finish)

 

Term dates

Term dates 2021-2022
Updated: 12/09/2021 554 KB