Term Dates


 

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2019–2020
INSET DAYS Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September
Autumn Term

Wednesday 4th September - Friday 25th October

N.B. School is closed on Inset Day Friday 4th October

Monday 4th November – Thursday 19th December (1.30pm)

Spring Term Monday 6th January – Friday 14th February
INSET DAYS Monday 24th February 
  Tuesday 25th February - Friday 3rd April (1.30pm)
Summer Term

Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May

N.B. School is closed on Friday 8th May (VE Day celebration)

INSET DAYS Monday 1st June
  Tuesday 2nd June – Tuesday 21st July (1.30pm finish)

 

Term dates

Term Dates 2019 - 2020
Updated: 05/07/2019 161 KB
Term Dates 2020 - 2021
Updated: 11/10/2019 345 KB